Contact – Us

Contact Us






CONTACT PERSONS FOR CISLAC PROGRAMME AREAS

1.
Democratic Governance
Okeke Anya
o.anya@cislac.org
2.
Environment and Conservation of Nature
Kolawole Banwo
k.banwo@cislac.org
3.
Health, Human Development & Social Inclusion
Chioma Kanu
c.kanu@cislac.org
chiomakanu.b@gmail.com
4.
Peace, Security, Migration & IDPs
Salaudeen Hashim
salau34@yahoo.co.uk
s.hashim@cislac.org
5.
Anti-Corruption
Vaclav Prusa
v.prusa@cislac.org
6.
Communications
Abubakar Jimoh
a.jimoh@cislac.org
abujimoh01@gmail.com

The Office


Head Office : Abuja - FCT

Address: 16 P.O.W. Mafemi Crescent, Off Solomon Lar Way, Behind Chida Hotel, Utako District, Abuja. Nigeria

Phone: 234-07034118266

Email: cislac@cislacnigeria.net

Regional Office : Kano

Address: 3rd Floor, NISTF Building, No.1A, Social Insurance Road, Behind Trade Fair Complex, Zaria Road, Kano

Regional Office : Yobe

Address: Suite 5, Bugon Plaza Opposite EcoBank, along Maiduguri Road, Damaturu, Yobe State.

Regional Office : Adamawa

Address: Governmnet Lodge Area, Off Main Drive, Dougerei Layout. Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State.


Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 5PM